Flag Officers

image9

Commodore

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

PAM KELLY

GREATER WILDWOOD

 YACHT CLUB

Commodore@MAYRA.org

image10

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

FRANK CIRII

AVALON YACHT CLUB

VC@MAYRA.org

image11

Rear Commodore

Vice Commodore

Rear Commodore

JEFF WHITEWAY

AVALON YACHT CLUB

RC@MAYRA.org

DELEGATES

image12

IMMEDIATE PAST COMMODORE

Dan Cullen - Ocean City Yacht Club

 Dcullen@binswanger.com 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Gerrie Mansfield - Yacht Club of Sea Isle City

Secretary@MAYRASAILING.ORG

TREASURER

John Groskoph - Avalon Yacht Club

Treasurer@MAYRA.org

APPEALS

Jim Greenfield - Cooper River Yacht Club

Jayelgee@MSN.com

LONG-RANGE PLANNING

Dr. John Keating, III - Brigantine Yacht Club

JJKDMDIII@AOL.com

NATIONAL CUPS / JR. EVENTS

Brad Lord - Corinthian Yacht Club of Cape May

bml2981@gmail.com

image13

U.S. SAILING REP / OFFSHORE REGATTAS

John Groskoph - Avalon Yacht Club

Treasurer@MAYRA.org

TRAINING CHAIR

Bud Thalman - Avalon Yacht Club

aycpc@aol.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY / MEMBERSHIP

Carolyn Brickner - Cooper River Yacht Club

CarolynVons@gmail.com

SCORING & REGISTRATION

Jeff Whiteway - Avalon Yacht Club

Scorer@MAYRA.org

NOMINATING

Kimberly Hancock - Ocean City Yacht Club

MAYRAPCKimH@Comcast.net

WEBSITE / SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Kimberly Hancock - Ocean City Yacht Club

MAYRAPCKimH@Comcast.net

BOARD / DELEGATE MEETINGS

image14

Monday, May 4, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM  

Virtual Meeting  (Zoom) to include Club Sailing Coordinators 

 

Invitation and Details sent via email from MAYRA Secretary. 

RSVP to Secretary@mayrasailing.org

Monday, May 18, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM  

Virtual Meeting  (Zoom) to include Club Sailing Coordinators 

 

Invitation and Details sent via email from MAYRA Secretary. 

RSVP to Secretary@mayrasailing.org

Monday, June 1, 2020

 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM  

 Virtual Meeting  (Zoom) to include Club Sailing Coordinators 


Invitation and Details sent via email from MAYRA Secretary. 

RSVP to Secretary@mayrasailing.org


TBD, September 2020



 

By Invitation only.

RSVP to Secretary@mayrasailing.org

Friday, November 13, 2020

ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET / MEETING

Corinthian Yacht Club of Philadelpha

Time to be announced


By Invitation only.

RSVP to Secretary@mayrasailing.org